DALLAS BLOWOUT 2014

Planning for the 14th annual 2014 Dallas Blowout is complete. Now in it's 14th year, the 2014 event promises to be the best ever. An event high 72 teams are committed to participate. Included in the field of teams are Jones MS and Indian Hills IA who were the finalists in the NJCAA Tourney last March. Thirteen states are represented in the event, including 12 regional champions from 2013. Once again, 300 coaches from four year colleges and universities of all levels will attend what has become the best pre-season JC event in the nation.

Games will be played at the outstanding facilities of the Lewisville ISD. Event games will begin at 11:00 am on Friday Oct 10. Games will be final at 5:30 on Saturday Oct 11. The final game schedule for the event will be posted on this website mid-September. Additionally the final schedule will be posted on Jerry Mullen's website(Mullen Sports Enterprises).

DALLAS BLOWOUT EVENT INFORMATION

Event Dates: October 10.11, 2014 **Event Venues:**

Flower Mound High School 3411 Peters Colony Rd Flower Mound, TX 75022 Marcus High School 5707 Morriss Rd Flower Mound, TX 75020 Lewisville High School Harmon Campus 1250 W Round Grove Rd Lewisville, TX 75067 **games will be played each day at all 3 venues.

EVENT HOTEL INFORMATION

1. Marriott Courtyard(Lewisville) \$82 event rate. Contact front desk and request Dallas Blowout Event Rate. (972)316-3100

2. Hilton Garden Inn(Lewisville) \$82 event rate. Contact front desk and request Dallas Blowout event rate. (972)459-4600

COMMITTED TEAMS

Angelina	Hill	Northern OK(Tonkawa)
Arkansas Baptist	Holmes JS	NW Tech KS
Barton	Howard	Odessa
Baton Rouge	Hutchinson	Otero CO
Blinn	Independence	Panola
Bossier Parish	Indian Hills	Paris
Brookhaven	Jacksonville	Pratt
Butler	Jones	Ranger
Carl Albert	KCJC	Redlands
Cedar Valley	Kilgore	Richland
Clarendon	Lamar CO	San Jacinto
Coastal Bend	Lamar Port Arthur	Seminole OK
Coffeyville	Lee	Seward
Colby	McLennan	Shelton State
Collin	Midland	South Plains
Dodge City	MSU-West Plains	Southern Shreveport
Eastern AZ	Mountain View	SW Christian
East MS	Murray State	Temple
Eastern OK	Navarro	Trinidad State CO

Eastfield Ellsworth IA Frank Phillips Hesston KS Garden City 72 teams participating 13 states represented Neosho New Mexico JC New Mexico Military North Lake Northern OK(Enid) Trinity Valley Weatherford Western NE Western OK Western TX